Welcome at Dierks+Company!


After 25 years of experience in legal health care, I have started a new legal advisory firm. Why? I have come to realize that we must define our role as lawyers in society beyond traditional understanding in order to perform our tasks successfully, efficiently and creatively: not only are we organs of justice, and as such, committed to the interests of our clients and to the truth, we must also be thought leaders, designers and pioneers.

That’s why we focus on innovation, think ahead, and measure our actions by the value it contributes to society. We have developed an interdisciplinary approach to the practice of our profession, assisted by other experts in the areas of information technology and project management, business administration and health economics and other specialized disciplines, and an integrated infrastructure with operational service expertise. All this together is Dierks+Company.

We look forward to providing you with our expertise and experience and working with you to further develop healthcare innovation.

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. iur. Christian Dierks | CEO and Founder of Dierks+Company

Who we are


Dierks+Company focuses on providing legal advice to healthcare and life sciences.

We pursue a common goal with our clients – to improve lifes!

With our expertise and many years of experience, we help companies to overcome barriers, to develop innovative solutions to complex legal challenges in Europe and to position their products and services in the appropriate regulatory environment.

What we do


Legal Advisory


Dierks+Company provides sound legal advice and is at your side as a strategic partner.

We accompany and represent companies regarding their products and services with a focus on pharmaceuticals, medical devices, digital health and diagnostics.

We support the development of projects and products, find solutions for the requirements of licensing, distribution and reimbursement and are committed to the acceptance and integration of innovative services and products in the healthcare system.

Project Consulting


Comprehensive project management and IT services complement our legal advice and ensure productive collaboration and successful implementation of your initiatives.

In all our projects, we offer an integrated infrastructure and operational support for the successful implementation of complex legal processes.

HELIX HUB


The HELIX HUB provides an inspiring environment and is available to you as an office, open workspace or for meetings and events.

Be inspired by stylish aesthetics and functional design. Meet experts from healthcare and life sciences. Centrally located, well equipped and flanked with professional services.

Learn more

Why our clients are working with us


What distinguishes Christian Dierks and team:

25

years of experience

>1000

satisfied clients

International orientation

Pharma lawyer of the year 2017 (Handelsblatt)

Leader in pharmaceutical & medical device law (Juve)

Life Sciences Band 1 (Chambers & Partners)

Our Team


Dierks+Company is an innovative consulting company with a competent, effective and highly motivated team.

In addition to CEO Christian Dierks, dedicated experts with many years of experience will provide legal advice, clever solutions, and constructive cooperation to you.

Our expertise includes regulatory issues and contract design as well as reimbursement in the Statutory Health Insurance and European legal framework, as well as project management and modern information technology.

Prof. Dr. med. iur. Christian Dierks is a specialist lawyer for social law and medical law, a General Practitioner and professor for health services research at the Charité Berlin. Since 1990 he has been solving legal challenges at the intersection of medicine, law and information technology.

Christian Dierks has published over 100 books, book contributions and essays. He was president of the German Society for Medical Law and is a member of the Legal Committee of the Federal Association of the Pharmaceutical Industry (BPI), member of the Legal Working Group of the European Confederation of Pharmaceutical Entrepeneurs (EUCOPE), member of the American Society of Law, Medicine & Ethics, International Society of Telemedicine & eHealth, the International Bar Association and numerous other national and international committees and working groups.

Learn more about us

Interested in working with us?


Get in contact

Ich begrüße Sie bei Dierks+Company!


Nach 25 Jahren Erfahrung mit der Rechtsberatung im Gesundheitswesen habe ich ein neues Unternehmen ins Leben gerufen. Warum? Ich habe erkannt, dass wir unsere Rolle als Rechtsanwälte in der Gesellschaft über das tradierte Verständnis hinaus definieren müssen, um unsere Aufgaben erfolgreich, effizient und kreativ erfüllen zu können: Nicht nur sind wir Organe der Rechtspflege, und als solche gleichzeitig den Interessen unserer Mandanten und der Wahrheit verpflichtet, wir müssen auch Vordenker, Gestalter und Wegbereiter sein.

Deswegen fokussieren wir uns auf die Innovation, denken zukunftsorientiert und messen unser Handeln an dem Wert, den es zur Gesellschaft beiträgt. Wir haben für unsere Berufsausübung einen interdisziplinären Ansatz entwickelt: Experten aus den Bereichen Informationstechnologie und Projektsteuerung, Betriebswirtschaft und Gesundheitsökonomie sowie anderen Spezialdisziplinen unterstützen die Anwälte. So schaffen wir eine integrierte Infrastruktur mit operativer Service-Kompetenz, um Expertise und Umsetzung zu verbinden. Das alles zusammen ist Dierks+Company.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen unsere Expertise und Erfahrung anzubieten und mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Innovation im Gesundheitswesen weiterzuentwickeln.

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. iur. Christian Dierks | CEO und Gründer von Dierks+Company

Wer wir sind


Dierks+Company fokussiert sich auf die Rechtsberatung in Healthcare und Life Sciences.

Wir verfolgen mit unseren Mandanten ein gemeinsames Ziel – Leben zu verbessern!

Mit unserer Expertise und langjährigen Erfahrung unterstützen wir Unternehmen, Barrieren zu überwinden, innovative Lösungen für komplexe rechtliche Herausforderungen in Europa zu entwickeln und ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen im entsprechenden regulatorischen Umfeld zu positionieren.

Was wir tun


Rechtsberatung


Dierks+Company bietet fundierte juristische Beratung und steht als strategischer Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Wir begleiten und vertreten Unternehmen bezüglich ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit den Schwerpunkten Arzneimittel, Medizinprodukte, Digital Health und Diagnostik.

Wir unterstützen die Entwicklung von Projekten und Produkten, finden Lösungen für die Anforderungen an Zulassung, Vertrieb und Erstattung und setzen uns für die Akzeptanz innovativer Dienstleistungen und Produkte im Gesundheitssystem ein.

Projektberatung


Umfassende Projektmanagement- und IT-Dienstleistungen ergänzen unsere Rechtsberatung und stellen eine produktive Zusammenarbeit und erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Initiativen sicher.

Dafür bieten wir in allen unseren Projekten eine integrierte Infrastruktur und operative Begleitung zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung komplexer juristischer Prozesse an.

HELIX hub


Der HELIX HUB bietet ein inspirierendes Umfeld und steht Ihnen als Büro, Open Workspace oder für Meetings und Veranstaltungen zur Verfügung.

Lassen Sie sich von stilvoller Ästhetik und funktionalem Design inspirieren. Treffen Sie Experten aus Healthcare und Life Sciences. Zentral gelegen, umfangreich ausgestattet und mit professionellen Services flankiert.

Mehr erfahren

Warum unsere Kunden mit uns arbeiten


Christian Dierks und Team zeichnet aus:

25

Jahre Erfahrung

>1000

zufriedene Mandanten

Internationale Ausrichtung

Pharmarecht-Anwalt des Jahres 2017 (Handelsblatt)

Führend im Pharma- & Medizinprodukte-Recht (Juve)

Life Sciences Band 1 (Chambers & Partner)

Unser Team


Dierks+Company ist ein innovatives Beratungsunternehmen mit einem besonderem Team.

Neben CEO Christian Dierks beraten und unterstützen Sie engagierte Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung, auf dem Weg zu cleveren Lösungen und einer konstruktiven Zusammenarbeit.

Unsere Expertise umfasst unter anderem regulatorische Fragen und Vertragsgestaltung,  Kostenerstattung in der Gesetzlichen Krankenversicherung und europäisches Recht, aber auch Projektmanagement und moderne Informationstechnologie.

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. iur. Christian Dierks ist Fachanwalt für Sozialrecht und Medizinrecht, Facharzt für Allgemeinmedizin und lehrt Gesundheitssystemforschung an der Charité Berlin. Seit 1990 stellt er sich juristischen Herausforderungen im Schnittpunkt zwischen Medizin, Recht und Informationstechnologie.

Christian Dierks hat über 100 Bücher, Buchbeiträge und Aufsätze veröffentlicht. Er war Präsident der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Medizinrecht und ist Mitglied im Rechtsausschuss des Bundesverbands der Pharmazeutischen Industrie (BPI), Mitglied der Legal Working Group der European Confederation of Pharmaceutical Entrepeneurs (EUCOPE), Mitglied der American Society of Law, Medicine & Ethics, der International Society of Telemedicine & eHealth, der International Bar Association und zahlreicher, weiterer nationaler und internationaler Gremien und Arbeitsgruppen.

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?


Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt